New Committee

On 14th October, our 2021 AGM agreed the following into post – without contention – as the club’s new Committee:

  • Chairman: Joe King
  • Treasurer: Edmund Shirley
  • Secretary: David Long
  • Other members: Carol Jamieson, David Vincent, Minty Clinch, Paul Wolff, Steve Fisher

The first meeting of the new Committee is scheduled to take place on 15th November. I will continue to distribute the minutes to all members as usual.

David Long, BCC Secretary