All formal correspondence and enquiries to the Club Secretary, Deirdre Cochrane,
on 01235 850288, or at Hall Barn, Westbrook Street, Blewbury, OX11 9QB.
Who's Who
Honorary Officers
President: Coral Richards
Chairman: Deirdre Cochrane
Treasurer: Andy Robertson
Acting Secretary: Paul Wolff
Chairman: Deirdre Cochrane
Treasurer: Andy Robertson
Captain of Association Croquet: Nick Butler
Captain of Golf Croquet: David Vincent
Grounds and Facilities Manager: David Seed
Acting Secretary: Paul Wolff
Membership Secretary: June Wolff
  Joe King
Croquet Deirdre Cochrane (Chair), Nick Butler (Captain, AC), David Vincent (Captain, GC), Paul Wolff (Tournament Secretary)
Social Events Convenor: June Wolff
Coaches, Referees, Handicapper
Association Croquet:
Robin Brown (Championship Referee and Grade 3 Coach)
Nick Butler (Grade 2 Coach)
Deirdre Cochrane (Grade 1 Coach)
Avril Rangoni-Machiavelli (Grade 1 Coach)
Paul Wolff (Referee and Grade 1 Coach)

Golf Croquet:
Nick Butler (Referee and Grade 1 Coach)
Steve Fisher (Referee and Grade 1 Coach)
David Vincent (Grade 1 Coach)

Club Handicapper Nick Butler
Other responsibilities
Auditor: Stuart Parks
Corporate bookings and events: Deirdre Cochrane
Website: Paul Wolff
Child Protection Officer: Rosemary Tilden

Blewbury Croquet Club